Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

Services

Ijarah

Is a service provided by the National Finance Company for individuals and institutions where we provide all types of cars, whether used or new at a competitive profit margin to meet the wishes and needs of all customers and to suit their financial possibilities, and the company provides the opportunity to choose from a wide range and without any restrictions so that the customer is absolutely free to choose the car that suits him whatever its price or type are. Details

Murabaha

Is a service provided by the National Finance Company for individuals and institutions where we provide all types of cars, whether used or new, at a competitive profit margin to meet the wishes and needs of all customers and to suit their financial possibilities, and the company provides the opportunity to choose from a wide range and without any restrictions so that the customer is absolutely free to choose the car that suits him whatever its price or type are. Details

Real estate

It is a service provided by National Finance Company (specifically for the corporate and institutional sector) through which customers can obtain financing with a competitive profit margin to meet their desires and needs to suit their financial possibilities, and the company provides the opportunity to choose from a wide range and without any restrictions so that the customer is absolutely free to choose the product that suits him whatever its price or type are. Details

Tawarroq

Is a service provided by the National Finance Company (especially for individuals) where we provide money to individuals to meet their desires and needs to suit their financial possibilities. Details

Guaranteed financing

It is a service provided by the National Finance Company for Small and Medium Enterprises in cooperation with Kafala by guaranteeing its percentage (95%) to meet the desires and needs of all customers and in proportion to their financial possibilities. Details

Our Latest

Slide background

Slide background

Slide background

الخدمات

إجارة

هي خدمة تقدمها الشركة الوطنية للافراد والمؤسسات حيث نقوم بتوفير جميع أنواع السيارات بجميع فئاتها سواء كانت مستعملة او جديدة بهامش ربح تنافسي لتلبية رغبات و احتياجات جميع العملاء و لتتناسب مع امكانياتهم المالية ، وتتيح الشركة فرصة اختيار واسعة وبدون أي قيود بحيث يكون للعميل الحرية المطلقة في اختيار السيارة التي تناسبه مهما كان سعرها أو نوعها. مزيد التفاصيل

مرابحة

هي خدمة تقدمها الشركة الوطنية للافراد والمؤسسات حيث نقوم بتوفير جميع أنواع السيارات بجميع فئاتها سواء كانت مستعملة او جديدة بهامش ربح تنافسي لتلبية رغبات و احتياجات جميع العملاء و لتتناسب مع امكانياتهم المالية ، وتتيح الشركة فرصة اختيار واسعة وبدون أي قيود بحيث يكون للعميل الحرية المطلقة في اختيار السيارة التي تناسبه مهما كان سعرها أو نوعها. مزيد التفاصيل

عقار

هي خدمة تقدمها الشركة الوطنية للمؤسسات فقط حيث نقوم بتوفير عقار للمؤسسات بهامش ربح تنافسي لتلبية رغبات و احتياجات جميع العملاء و لتتناسب مع امكانياتهم المالية ، وتتيح الشركة فرصة اختيارات واسعة وبدون أي قيود بحيث يكون للعميل الحرية المطلقة في اختيار العقار الذي يناسبه مهما كان سعره. مزيد التفاصيل

تورق

هي خدمة تقدمها الشركة الوطنية للأفراد فقط حيث نقوم بتوفير سيولة مالية للأفراد لتلبية رغبات و احتياجات جميع العملاء و لتتناسب مع امكانياتهم المالية. مزيد التفاصيل

جديد الوطنية